Junior Banger Association News - Added 30/01/2020



The Junior Banger Association are delighted to publish a national fixture list of ORC dates for 2020.

Promoters have worked hard to provide racing on virtually every weekend of the season for those who want it with as few clashing dates as possible. In all there are over 50 dates on the 2020 fixture list.

The Junior Banger Association are delighted to include Buxton on the fixture list on 2020 with three dates to help Northern based drivers. Fixtures at Cowdenbeath and Lochgelly will also please those up North as will a full season of fixtures at the Startrax venues of Belle Vue and Sheffield of which the highlight will be the World Final which takes place at Belle Vue in front of a big Bank Holiday crowd on 31 August.

Other championship events are the British Championship which will take place at Great Yarmouth on 12 April, the English Championship which takes place at Birmingham on 16 May and the European Championship which takes place at King’s Lynn on 5 September.

Drivers are reminded that they need to book in for the fixtures below through the promoter they are registered with.

The Junior Banger Association would like to wish all its driver members a successful 2020 and we look forward to seeing you all on track.

Sun 23 February – Aldershot
Sun 8 March – Mildenhall
Sat 14 March – King’s Lynn
Sun 15 March – Skegness
Sat 21 March - Eastbourne
Sun 22 March – Belle Vue
Sat 28 March - Northampton
Sat 4 April – King’s Lynn
Sun 12 April – Great Yarmouth – British
Sat 18 April - Cowdenbeath
Sat 25 April - Mildenhall
Sun 26 April – Belle Vue
Sun 3 May – Sheffield
Fri 8 May – King’s Lynn
Sat 16 May – Birmingham - English
Sun 24 May - Aldershot
Mon 25 May – King’s Lynn
Thurs 28 May - Skegness
Sat 6 June – Skegness
Sun 7 June – Skegness
Weds 10 June – Eastbourne
Sun 21 June – Northampton
Sun 28 June – Skegness
Sat 4 July - Buxton
Sat 18 July - Eastbourne
Sat 18 July – King’s Lynn
Sun 19 July – Belle Vue
Thurs 23 July - Skegness
Sat 1 August – King’s Lynn
Sat 8 August – King’s Lynn
Sun 9 August – Great Yarmouth
Tues 11 August – Skegness
Weds 19 August – Eastbourne
Sat 22 August – Northampton
Mon 31 August – Belle Vue - World
Sat 5 September – King’s Lynn - European
Sat 19 September - Birmingham
Sat 26 September – King’s Lynn
Sun 27 September - Aldershot
Sat 10 October – King’s Lynn
Sat 10 October – Lochgelly
Sun 11 October - Lochgelly
Sat 17 October – Mildenhall
Sun 18 October - Buxton
Sun 25 October – Skegness
Sun 8 November - Buxton
Sun 15 November – Belle Vue
Sun 22 November – Skegness
Sun 29 November - Mildenhall
Sun 13 December – King’s Lynn
Sun 27 December – Sheffield
Mon 28 December – King’s Lynn
Sat 1 January 2021 – Birmingham

 

Recent News articles

- Future Formulas- Added 20/02/2020
- Birmingham Wheels Raceway- Added 19/02/2020
- Early Start @ Eastbourne 22nd February- Added 17/02/2020
- Civil War Parking- Added 13/02/2020
- 1300cc Stock Cars English C/ship Result- Added 10/02/2020
- Heartbreaker Cancelled- Added 06/02/2020
- BWS Format Change Round 1- Added 05/02/2020
Click here to see the full list of news articles
Coming Events
- 22/ 2 - 5pm -
Eastbourne
Bangers
Champion
of
Championship


Rookie Rods

Superstox
Hoosier Racing Tire Series Round 1
&
Safari Land Rover Engineering Challenge Series Round 1


E-Tickets are now closed!!

EARLY START TIME:- 5pm
Click Here for More Information

- 23/ 2 - 12noon -
Aldershot
Bangers
'Back To Basics' - Frost Bite Challenge

Bone Builders Ninja Karts

Junior Bangers

UK Barn Finds Historic Stock Cars

E-Tickets are now closed!!
Click Here for More Information

- 7/ 3 - 5pm -
Mildenhall
2020 Season Opener

National Bangers
Unlimited Supreme Championship

National Saloon Stock Cars

National Ministox

- 8/ 3 - 12noon -
Aldershot
Bangers
Team 3ltr, u1800cc "The Under Cracker"

Bone Builders Ninja Karts

National Saloon Stock Cars

Rookie Rods

- 8/ 3 - 12noon -
Mildenhall
I-Factor

BriSCA V8 Stock Cars

Heritage F2 Stock Cars

Junior Bangers

Micro F2 Stock Cars

Modstox
British Rnd 2, I-Factor Rnd 1, Shale Shifter Rnd 1

National Ministox

Old Skool Superstox

Rebels

UK Modifieds


 

Home | Fixtures | Contact
Latest: News | Results | Gallery | Video
Venues: Aldershot | Birmingham | Eastbourne | Hednesford | Ipswich | Mildenhall | Northampton | Yarmouth |
Formula: 1300 Stock Cars | 2.0 Hot Rods | American Cup Cars | Bangers | BriSCA F1 Stock Cars | BriSCA F2 Stock Cars | BriSCA V8 Stock Cars | Classic Hot Rods | Grand Prix Midgets | Grass Track | Heritage F2 Stock Cars | Incarods | Junior American Cup Cars | Junior Bangers | Junior Micra Stock Cars | Junior Stoxkarts | Lightning Rods | Micro F2 Stock Cars | Mini Super Twos | Modstox | National Bangers | National Hot Rods | National Ministox | National Saloon Stock Cars | Ninja Karts | ORCi Ministox | Oval Track Legends | Rebels Racing | Rookie Rods | Slick Cars | Stock Rods | Stoxkarts | Superstox | UK Barn Finds Historic Stock Cars | UK Modifieds |
Drivers: Book In | Points | Rules | Incarace Sin Bin

Incarace
Spedeworth House
Hollybush Industrial Park
Hollybush Lane
Aldershot
GU11 2PX
Tel: 01252 322 920