The 2018 BriSCA F2 British Championship takes place at Mildenhall Stadium this Saturday, 7th April 2018 at 5pm. This meeting also sees the return of the BriSCA F1's.

Bookings for the British have exceeded our original thoughts, but we are pleased to announce that we have been able to accommodate all requested bookings.

The drivers listed below have been accepted for this meeting, which does include several drivers that were on a reserve list.

Following a hectic Easter weekend, if any driver is unable to honour their booking we request that you cancel as soon as possible. You may ring 01252 322 920 during office hours or click the link below.

With the unique format of three qualifying heats for each and every driver it is imperative that the drivers list is accurate in order for us to prepare the heat splits in advance of the meeting.

The heat splits will be published on Friday 6th April.

Please note that no additional drivers will be taken on the day.

The format will be three heats per driver (total number of heats will be dependent upon total cars booked). The heat splits will be pre-published and the swapping of heats will not be allowed, irrespective of a drivers inability to grid for the heat allocated.

The point scoring system for the heats for the 1st 15 drivers will be as follows :


The top 30 qualifiers based on heat points will going through to the British Championship, with the highest point scorer(s) at the front of the grid, irrespective of grade.

There will be a draw for any tied points across the front three rows, beyond which a random draw will decide the position.

These are the drivers currently booked to race

113 Pat Issit
131 Gary Leech
212 Jack Hall
229 Tjalle Greidanis
230 Willy Schut
233 Rob Aldridge
247 Richard Brown
276 Chris Sutton
282 Anthony Riley
324 Jordon Thackra
344 Luke Woodhull
413 Richard Rayner
414 Josh Rayner
431 Andy Gibbs
630 Justin Parker
664 Martin Brown
706 Brent Russell
715 Scott Aldridge
724 Tom Pell
746 Gary Kitching
770 James Lamb
784 Tom Roberts
894 Tom Bradley
941 Jamie Lane
987 Sam Brigg

12 Daniel Ford
12 Bart Verhoef
13 Gary Ford
55 Courtney Finnikin
78 Henry King
81 Mark Clayton
103 Chris van der Elst
132 Daniel Birkin
136 Kyle Taylor
277 Billy Banwell
305 Ron van Wamalen
306 Dan Wrennall
321 Marcus Skeels
441 Micky Branston
501 Nick de Boorder
613 Ian Serpell
735 Mick Haworth
799 Ad Kamps

4 Martin Ford
10 Jelle Tesselaar
103 Carl Issitt
111 Lewis Geach
142 Jonathan Hadfield
159 Marcel Simons
186 Ricardo Smidt
259 Simon Farrington
290 Jay Tomkins
318 Leyton O'Reilly
449 Mark Dorrill
464 Matt Linfield
550 Lars Verstappen
728 Carl Pilkington

30 Toon Schut
100 George MacMillan
101 Kelvyn Marshall
124 Oliver Skeels
127 Matt Stoneman
184 Aaron Vaight
225 Tony Blackburn
226 Billy Webster
231 Daniel van Spijker
298 Jake Walker
377 Daz Shaw
503 Jordan Murray
560 Luke Wrench
581 Daniel Fallows
615 Josh Coleman
682 Jason Cooper
700 Adam Rubery
761 Richard Bowyer
783 James Rygor
788 Stephen Mallinson
823 Sam Wagner
871 Mark Simpson
905 Rob Mitchell
995 Michael Lund

16 Craig Wallace
136 Rick Lenssen
381 David Polley
527 James Riggall
647 Chris Burgoyne

7 Gordon Moodie

124 Wim Peeters

Once again, if you are unable to attend, please cancel as requested by cicking the link below.

Click here to cancel your booking


Recent News articles

- 2.0 Hot Rods World C/ship Qualifiers- Added 13/07/2018
- Stock Rod National C/ship Qualifiers- Added 13/07/2018
- Lightning Rod National C/ship Qualifiers- Added 13/07/2018
- BrISCA F1 SEMI-FINAL 2- Added 12/07/2018
- Kingy Meeting Advanced Tickets Closed- Added 12/07/2018
- DMC Aghadowey 21st & 22nd July Weekend- Added 10/07/2018
Click here to see the full list of news articles
Coming Events
- 14/ 7 - 4.30pm -
Round 7

2.0 Hot Rods
British Championship Last Chance Qualifier
Hoosier Racing Tire Series Round 11

Midland Championship

Midland 400 Championship Round

Micro F2 Stock Cars


Ninja Karts


Slick Cars

Click Here for More Information

- Sat 14th & Sun 15th July - 3pm/12noon -
Dave King Memorial Weekend

National Bangers
Pre `70 (Saturday)
Unlimited Pre `90 (Sunday)

Click Here for More Information

- 15/ 7 - 12noon -

- 18/ 7 - 7.30pm -
'Back To Basics'
Best Buds plus In-line Pairs Race

Classic Hot Rods
The Holiday Makers Trophy

Stock Rods
National Championship Last Chance Qualifier
Polleysport / Yokohama Tyres Series Round 5

Click Here for More Information

- 21/ 7 - 6.30pm -

The high speed National Hot Rods make a rare visit to Birmingham Wheels Raceway on Saturday 21st July, including new World Champion Billy Wood
They are to be joined by the BriSCA V8 Stock Cars, formally known as V8 Hotstox, who contest their 2018 EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIP. and the BriSCA Formula 2 Stock Cars complete the bill.

BriSCA F2 Stock Cars

National Hot Rods
2018/19 World Qualifying Round 1

BriSCA V8 Stock Cars

2018 European Championship


Home | Fixtures | Contact
Latest: News | Results | Gallery | Video
Venues: Aldershot | Birmingham | Eastbourne | Hednesford | Ipswich | Mildenhall | Northampton | Yarmouth |
Formula: 1300 Stock Cars | 2.0 Hot Rods | Bangers | BriSCA F1 Stock Cars | BriSCA F2 Stock Cars | BriSCA V8 Stock Cars | Classic Hot Rods | Grand Prix Midgets | Grass Track | Heritage F2 Stock Cars | Incarods | JASCAR | Junior Bangers | Junior Micra Stock Cars | Junior Stoxkarts | Lightning Rods | MASCAR | Micro F2 Stock Cars | Mini Super Twos | Modstox | National Bangers | National Hot Rods | National Ministox | National Saloon Stock Cars | Ninja Karts | ORCi Ministox | Oval Track Legends | Rebels Racing | Rookie Rods | Slick Cars | Stock Rods | Stoxkarts | Superstox | UK Barn Finds Historic Stock Cars | UK Modifieds | V8 Stock Cars |
Drivers: Book In | Points | Rules | Incarace Sin Bin

Spedeworth House
Hollybush Industrial Park
Hollybush Lane
GU11 2PX
Tel: 01252 322 920